OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER/ DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL

(ELECTION BRANCH)

No. A.12031/4/2022-DEO(A)/ 57

Aizawl, the 16th Aug, 2023.

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of Officer Order issued vide even No. dt. 10.7.2023, the following officials are hereby appointed as **Nodal Officers** and **Asst. Nodal Officers** as shown against each name with immediate effect for successful conduct of General Election to MLA, 2023 as mentioned below:

S1 No	Subject	Appointed As	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Election	Nodal Officer	Lalrohlua	Dy.Secy, LR&S	9436363171
	Expenditure Monitoring	Asst. Nodal Officer	F. Lalhruaizela	Dy. Director, Accounts, PCCF Office	9774245724
2	Electronic Voting Machines	Nodal Officer	Lalremruata Kullai	Jt. MC, AMC	9862306761
	(EVM/VVPAT)	Asst. Nodal Officer	K.C. Zalena	SDC	9717973442
3	Election Materials	Nodal Officer	Pinky Zosangpuii	D/S, School Edn	9862329373
	& Forms	Asst. Nodal Officer	1. Lalchhanhimi	AC	8575951959
			2. Dr. Lalchamliani	SDC	9536500259
4	Observers	Nodal Officer	K. Laltlawmlova	SPO	9862738623
			Florence Lalrinpuii	Protocol Officer	9436140910
5	Law & Order /	Nodal Officer	Zoremthara Ralte	D/S, RD	9612617440
	Model Code of	Asst. Nodal Officer	1. C. Lalduhzuali	SDO(S)	8413058436
	Conduct		2. C.Lalmalsawma	SDPO Aizawl North	8731004355
6	Media	Nodal Officer	P.B. Lianthangpuii	Jt. Dir. I&PR	9436142473
		Asst. Nodal Officer	1. Mina Zoliani	Dy.Dir.I&PR	8119964323
			2. Emily Lalrinpuii	IPRO	9862562167
7	Training	Nodal Officer	C. Lalduhzuali	SDO(S)	8413058436
		Asst. Nodal Officer	1. Dorothy Muansangi	DD(LAD)	9774066872
			2. Jennifer Vanlalhruaii Pachuau	SDC	8974756807
8	Polling Personnel Management	Nodal Officer	Robert C. Lalhmangaiha	D/S GAD	9862648914
		Asst. Nodal Officer	Benjamin Lalremsanga	Supdt. DC's Office, Aizawl.	8974201501
9	Political Parties & Electoral Rolls	Nodal Officer	Lalnunfela Chawngthu	EO	9856055680
10	Ballot Paper, Postal Ballots &	Nodal Officer	V. Lalruatliana	Dy. CEO, Aizawl Smart City	9862614740
	ETPBS	Asst. Nodal Officer	1. Victor Lalawmpuia	DD, FCS&CA	9436198916
			2. Esther Leihang	BDO Aibawk	9612221063
11	SVEEP	Nodal Officer	C. Laltleipuii	D/S GAD	9862860325
		Asst. Nodal Officer	1.Lalrinchhani Ralte	U/S GAD	9856861252

			2.Jennifer Vanlalhruaii Pachuau	BDO Tlangnuam	8974756807
12	Despatch & Receiving	Nodal Officer	Andy Lalfakzuala Varte	U/S, LRS&WC	7005109371
		Asst. Nodal Officer	1. KC Zalena	SDC	9717973442
			2. Dr. Lalchamliani	SDC	9536500259
13	Helpline,	Nodal Officer	Isaac C. Lalrempuia	ADC(G)	8787786244
	Complaint Monitoring Control Room & Call Centre	Asst. Nodal Officer	Naresh Biban	DIO	9873379317
14	Excise	Nodal Officer	T. Lalramzauva	Asst. Commissioner of E & N	9436199066
		Asst. Nodal Officer	R. Khawpuirimawia	Inspector of E&N	9436151818
15	Police/Security and CAPF	Nodal Officer	Lalringliana Pachuau	Addl.SP Crime (Aizawl)	9862841977
		Asst. Nodal Officer	1. SI Ngurthantluanga	2 nd R/O Aizawl DEF	9862958210
			2. SI Hmingthantluanga Colney	i/c L&O Cell	8413836870
16	Vehicle/ Transport	Nodal Officer	Zothanmawia Khiangte	Dy. Secretary, H&FW	9436155825
		Asst. Nodal Officer	1. Hmingmawizuala	SDO(C) Sakawrdai	9862507405
			Benjamin Vanlalhmangaiha Sailo	Asst. Director (IT) Dte. of Transport	8414806111
17	Computerizations and IT Applications	Nodal Officer	Vanlalringa	Sr. Informatics Officer ICT	9436144792
		Asst. Nodal Officer	1. Hmingmawizuala	SDO(C) Sakawrdai	9862507405
			2. Naresh Biban	DIO	9873379317
18	Counting of Votes & Counting Hall	Nodal Officer	Lalnunfela Chawngthu	EO	9856055680
		Asst. Nodal Officer	John Lalramhluna Hnamte	SDC	8974420726
			2. Benjamin Lalremsanga	Supdt. DC Office, Aizawl	8974420726
19	Polling Station / Polling Staff Welfare	Nodal Officer	Malsawmzuala	JD, UD&PA	9612537522
		Asst. Nodal Officer	Josephine Zonunsangi	U/S, H&FW	9862327944
20	Communication Plan/ Connectivity	Nodal Officer	Lalrinzuala	ADC(E)	9612226077
		Asst. Nodal Officer	1. Ngulzathuama	SO	9436380878
			2. Robert L. Pakhuongte	Inspector (Wireless) Aizawl Dist. Hq. MPRO	9366684612

Sd/- NAZUK KUMAR, IAS
Deputy Commissioner/
District Election Officer,
Aizawl District, Aizawl.

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
- 2. Heads of Department/ Controlling Authority of the officers for information.
- 3. All Concerned Officers for information.

(NAZUK KUMAR, IAS)

Deputy Commissioner/ District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.