OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL

(ELECTION BRANCH)

No. H.11011/20/2023-DEO(A)/

Aizawl, the 30th Nov, 2023.

NOTICE

The following are the names of Counting Observers with the Assembly Constituency assigned to them during Counting of Votes on 3.12.2023 in connection with General Election to Mizoram Legislative Assembly, 2023.

S1. No.	Name of Observer with Contact Nos.	AC assigned
1	Mr. Sujal Jayantibhai Mayatra 9978441543	7-Tuivawl (ST) AC
2	Mr. M.V. Seshagiri Babu 7729030405	10-Aizawl North-I (ST) AC
3	Mrs. Sonali Nilkanth Mule 9821166117	11-Aizawl North-II (ST) AC
4	Mr. A.K. Kalsariya 9925232365	12-Aizawl North-III (ST) AC
5	Dr. Prashant Bholanath Narnaware 7350706060	13-Aizawl East-I AC
6	Mr. Gagandeep Singh 9416004666	14-Aizawl East-II (ST) AC
7	Dr (Ms) Garima Mittal 9467747777	15-Aizawl West-I (ST) AC
8	Mrs. Farogh Akhatar Gulam Rasul Mukadam 9833590710	16-Aizawl West-II (ST) AC
9	Mr. Manohar Marandi 9572636330	17-Aizawl West-III (ST) AC
10	Ms Nidhi Choudhari 7045660911	18-Aizawl South-I (ST) AC
11	Ms. Kasturi Bharali 9864017078	19-Aizawl South-II (ST) AC
12	Mr T.Anbalagan 9342043209	20-Aizawl South-III(ST) AC

NAZUK KUMAR

District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl. Aizawl, the 30th Nov, 2023.

Memo No. H.11011/20/2022-DEO(A)/ Copy to:

1. The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl.

- 2. All Returning Officers/ Asst. Returning Officers.
- 3. The Nodal Officer i/c Media for information.
- 4. Nodal Officer i/c Counting of Votes.
- 5. Nodal Officer i/c Observers.
- 6. Website Manager to upload in the office Website.
- 7. All Political Parties for information.

(NAZUK KUMAR)

District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.