OFFICE OF DEPUTY COMMISSIONER/DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL (ELECTION BRANCH)

No. H. 11011/24/2022-DEO(A)/

Dated Aizawl, the 22nd Feb, 2024.

OFFICE ORDER

The following officials are hereby appointed as team members of Flying Squad Team in connection with General Election to House of the People, 2024 at the areas assigned to each in Assembly Segments mentioned against their names.

7 - TUIVAWL (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	H. Lalthlangfela	Lecturer, Darlawn HSS	8014680352	Whole AC
1	Vanlalnghaka	Gram Sevak, DAO, Aizawl	8014661813	
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3 Police personnel to be identified by SP(A)			

10 - AIZAWL NORTH - I (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	R. Lalthuamliana	Executive Officer, MKVIB	9862315699	
1	Vanlaihluta	LDC, UD&PA Sectt.	9862366308	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3	Police personnel to be identified l	by SP(A)	

11 - AIZAWL NORTH - II (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	Lalchhanliana	E.E. (Agril. Engg), Dte. Of Agriculture	9436141120	
1	Vanlalhruaia	Teacher, Zuangtui P/S	8575706846	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer &	3 Police personnel to be identified b	by SP(A)	

12 - AIZAWL NORTH - III (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	R. Sangzuala	Dy. Director, Forensic Sc. Lab.	9862743143	
1	Lalduhawma	VFS, Dte. of AH&Vety	6009087472	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3 Police personnel to be identified by SP(A)			

13 - AIZAWL EAST - I AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	J. Vanlalbiakdika	Deputy Director (Acct.), ATI	9436157481	
1	Laltanpuia	LDC, District C&I Office, Ramhlun Venglai	9856592962	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3 Police personnel to be identified by SP(A)			

14 - AIZAWL EAST - II (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	B.Zarzoliana	Asst. Engineer, ZIDCO	9862819747	
1	Richard Laldawngliana	LDC, Dist. Fishery Dev. Officer, Aizawl District, MINECO	9862182781	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3 Police personnel to be identified by SP(A)			

15 - AIZAWL WEST - I (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	Dr. David Rosangliana	Asst. Prof.,GZRSC	9862220289	
1	C.Lalhmingliana	Market Checker, Dte C&I (Commerce Wing) Peter Street, Mission Veng	9436353516	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3 Police personnel to be identified by SP(A)			

16 - AIZAWL WEST - II (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	Vanlalnghaka	Scientist, MIRSAC, Sc & Tech.	7085931981	
1	Lalramthanga Sailo	LDC, Govt. T. Romana College	9862378476	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3 Police personnel to be identified by SP(A)			

17 - AIZAWL WEST - III (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	Dr. Lalramdina	Scientist, Sc & Tech, MIRSAC	9862860327	
1	Zorammawia	Dy. Ranger, LRS&WC Aizawl Dist.	9862844775	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3 Police personnel to be identified by SP(A)			

18 - AIZAWL SOUTH - I (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	Lalmuanawma	Dy. Director, LESDE	9436196805	
1	David Zonunsanga	LDC, AMC	9612295429	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3	Police personnel to be identifie	d by SP(A)	

19 - AIZAWL SOUTH - II (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Office	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
	Lalchhuanawma	EE, E-in-C, PWD	9650612670	
1	Vanlalsiama	Demonstrator, Dte. of Horticulture	8974980994	Whole AC
	1 Sr.Police Officer & 3 Police personnel to be identified by SP(A)			

20 - AIZAWL SOUTH - III (ST) AS

Team	Name of Team Members	Designation/Offic e	Contact No.	Areas to be covered
C. Zothantluanga	C. Zothantluanga	Executive Engineer, Office of the Executive Engineer, Aizawl Water	9436146241	Whole AC
	C.Vanlalvena	Transmission Division, PHE LDC, CE Roads PWD	9862038390	

(ISAAC C. LALREMPUIA)

Mulling

Additional Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl District, Aizawl.

Memo No. H. 11011/24/2022-DEO(A)/

Dated Aizawl, the 22nd Feb, 2024.

Copy to:

- Observer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
- 2. The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
- 3. The SP, Aizawl for information and necessary action.
- 4. Heads of Department concerned for information.
- 5. All Sector Magistrates for information.
- 6. The Nodal Officer / Asst. Nodal Officer i/c EEM for information.
- 7. All officials concerned for information.

(ISAAC C. LALREMPUIA)

Mundan

Additional Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl District, Aizawl.