GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER 1 - MIZORAM (ST) PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY GENERAL ELECTION TO LOK SABHA, 2024

Aizawl, the 27th March, 2024

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the state

: Mizoram

Parliamentary Constituency: 1 - Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of candidate	Symbol chosen in order of preference by the candidate	Name of the Political party (National/Sta te or Registered) by which the candidate claims to have been set up/independ ent candidate	Whether Forms A and B have been received by 3 pm on the last date of making nominations in respect of the Candidate	Whether main candidate or substitute candidate of the party (as per party's intimation in Form B)
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
(I) Candidates of recognised National and State Parties						
1	Lalbiakzama	House no. C-45 Model Veng, Aizawl, Mizoram, Pincode-796005	Hand	INC	Yes	Main Candidate
2	Richard Vanlalhmangaiha	N-17, Venghlui, Aizawl, Mizoram- 796001	Hat	ZPM	Yes	Main Candidate
3	Vanlalhmuaka	Thuampui, Aizawl, Mizoram	Lotus	BJP	Yes	Main Candidate
4	K. Vanlalvena	T-142/9, Legislator's Home, Tuikhuahtlang, Aizawl, Mizoram	Star	MNF	Yes	Main Candidate
(II) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)						
5	Rita Malsawmi	H.No. 188, Venglai III, Kolasib	 Whistle Balloon Diamond 	MPC	Yes	Main Candidate
(III) Other (Independent) Candidates						
6	Lalhriatrenga Chhangte	H/No2/16, Kulikawn, Aizawl-796005	 Football Player Robot TV Remote 	Independent	Not applicable	Not applicable

Place: Aizawl

Date : 27th March, 2024



Sd/- NAZUK KUMAR, IAS **Returning Officer**

1-Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency General Election to Lok Sabha, 2024

Copy to -

- 1. General Observer, 1-Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency
- 2. Joint CEO, Mizoram
- 3. All District Election Officers, Mizoram
- 4. Superintendent of Police, Aizawl
- 5. DI&PRO, Aizawl for wide publicity.
- 6. President, all Political Parties within Aizawl District

Returning Officer

1 - Mizoram (Schuping Office) Constituency
General Election to Lok Sabha, 2024