No.H.11011/37/2024-DEO(A) OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER 1 – MIZORAM (ST) PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY GENERAL ELECTION TO HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE, 2024

Aizawl, the 28th March, 2024

FORM 4 (See rule 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 1 – Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency

Sl.	Name of candidate	Name of	Address of	*Party
No.		father/Mother	candidate	affiliation
1	2	3	4	5
(I)	Candidates of recognised Na	tional and State Part	lies	
1	LALBIAKZAMA	Zasiama (L)	House no. C-45 Model Veng, Aizawl, Mizoram, Pincode-796005	Indian National Congress
2	RICHARD VANLALHMANGAIHA	Lalzawma	N-17, Venghlui, Aizawl, Mizoram- 796001	Zoram People's Movement
3	VANLALHMUAKA	Laldingliana (L)	Thuampui, Aizawl, Mizoram	Bharatiya Janata Party
4	K. VANLALVENA	K. Lalzika	T-142/9, Legislator's Home, Tuikhuahtlang, Aizawl, Mizoram	Mizo National Front
	Candidates of registered poli	tical parties (other t	han recognised Nation	al and State
1	Political Parties)			
5	RITA MALSAWMI	F. Vanlalruati	H.No. 188, Venglai III, Kolasib	Mizoram People's Conference
(III)	Other (Independent) Candida	ates		1
6	LALHRIATRENGA CHHANGTE	C. Kaphnuna (L)	H/No2/16, Kulikawn, Aizawl-796005	Independent
Plac Date		Retu Mizoram (ST	K KUMAR, IAS) Arning Officer Arning Officer Zoram (Sichtary Const o House of the Peop	

Memo No.H.11011/37/2024-DEO(A) Aizawl, the 28th March, 2024

Copy to -

- 1. General Observer, 1 Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency
- 2. Joint CEO, Mizoram
- 3. All District Election Officers, Mizoram
- 4. Superintendent of Police, Aizawl
- 5. Director, I&PR, Mizoram for wide publicity
- 6. President, all Political Parties within Mizoram

Returning Officer 1 – Mizoram (String) officer General Election to House of the People, 2024