No.H.11011/37/2024-DEO(A) OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER 1 - MIZORAM (ST) PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY GENERAL ELECTION TO THE HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE, 2024

Aizawl, the 30th March, 2024

FORM 7A [See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES Election to the House of the People from the 1-Mizoram(ST)Parliamentary Constituency

Sl.		Address of	Party	Symbol	
No.	Name of candidate	candidate	affiliation	Allotted	
1	2	3	4	5	
(I)					
1	Lalbiakzama	House no. C-45 Model Veng, Aizawl, Mizoram, Pincode- 796005	Indian National Congress	Hand	
	Richard Vanlalhmangaiha				
2		N-17, Venghlui, Aizawl, Mizoram- 796001	Zoram People's Movement	Hat	
	Vanlalhmuaka				
3		Thuampui, Aizawl, Mizoram	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus	
	K. Vanlalvena				
4		T-142/9, Legislator's Home, Tuikhuahtlang, Aizawl, Mizoram	Mizo National Front	Star	
(II)	Candidates of registered politi	cal parties (other than	n recognised Na	ational and	
	State Political Parties)				
	Rita Malsawmi				
5		H.No. 188, Venglai III, Kolasib	Mizoram People's Conference	Electric Bulb	
(III)	Other (Independent) Candidates				
6	Lalhriatrenga Chhangte	H/No2/16, Kulikawn, Aizawl- 796005	Independent	Football Player	

Place: <u>Aizawl</u>

Date : 30.03.2024

(NAZUK KUMAR, IAS) Returning Officer

1 – Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency General Election to the House of the People, 2024

Copy to -

- 1. General Observer, 1 Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency
- 2. Joint CEO, Mizoram
- 3. All District Election Officers, Mizoram
- 4. Superintendent of Police, Aizawl
- 5. Director, I&PR, Mizoram for wide publicity.
- 6. President, all Political Parties within Mizoram

Returning Officer

1 – Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency General Election to the House of the People, 2024